Alpha Gamma Chapter...since 1924

Honoring our Past, Building our Future

AGR Round-Up at Steve Melton’s Ranch 6-12-2021

We are planning a AGR Round Up for Saturday, June 12, 2021, 11 am to 4 pm.  at Steve Melton’s Ranch and Antique Machinery Museum near Dade City Florida . Bring your family, grandchildren and friends. There will be a meal. The cost for the meal is $25 per adult. Pay when you arrive. RSVP needed to ensure meal count is accurate.

Contact Edgar (Eddy) Watkins to make reservations.
edjulwatkins@juno.com
813-842-2744 (text me, include your name and I will call you back)

Donate

Donate

Donate

Donate Today

Gifts of $2,500 or more will be recognized on a donor wall in the new house.


DONOR LIST  NAMING OPPORTUNITIES

3-D Renderings Photo Album

Groundbreaking Photo Album

Construction Begins

Have a question about the capital campaign? 
Please contact one of these committee members:

Bernie Lester ’58: wblester39@aol.com
Ed Smoak ’69: esmoak2@gmail.com
Tim Garman ’85: tgarman@topcropag.com
Peter Chaires ’87: peter@thechaires.com
Jeff Sumner ’90: jeff@sumnerengineering.com
Angus Williams ’90: rwilliams@llw-law.com
Bernie LeFils ’07: bernie@lefilscpa.com
Mark Mangen ’12: markmangen@gmail.com

Nurture. Grow. Give. Repeat.